Mission: The York County Young Democrats set forth to promulgate the platform of the Democratic Party, promote the common good of York County, and foster the development of the next generation of Democratic leaders.

Executive Board

President- Shane Coolbaugh

Vice-President- Samantha Fullam

Secretary- Adrienne Hedge

Deputy Secretary- Fay Pharo-Frank

Treasurer- Ryan Supler

Political Director- Blade Kline